Shopping Bag

0 item(s) in cart/ total: $0    view cart

Quebec License Plates


Authentic Quebec License Plates For Sale

Real License Plates from Quebec

Display old Quebec License Plates and amaze everyone with your original collection of modern and vintage license plates. Don't miss our other Canadian license plates for sale. Order your piece of history today.

Quebec is the largest province in Canada. Its territory represents 15.5 per cent of the surface area of Canada and totals more than 1.5 million km2. Quebec shares borders with Ontario, New Brunswick and Newfoundland. The province also neighbors on four American States: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont and New York.

Quebec first started issuing license plates in 1906. Quebec license plate types include amateur radio, ambulance, auto, bus, car, commercial, consular corps, dealer, diplomat, driving school, farm tractor, farm tractor, farm truck, farmers, government, hearse, interurban bus, medical doctor, moped, motor home, motorcycle, off road vehicle, school bus, snow removal vehicle, taxi, tow truck, tractor, trailer, transport vehicle, truck, and urban minibus.

Products (Total Items: 1)
Sort by:
1967 QUEBEC license plates pair # 7H-7750
In Stock.